Home > Clubpenguin > Rockhopper!

Rockhopper!

Kyle- I know you already posted rune, but I felt liek posting.  I would of posted this earlier, but I got a hair cut.

Hey Penguins!!

Rockhopper arrived with some cool items.  Here is his catalog-

Now the scavendger hunt!  ( Sorry If I didn’t spell it right. )

 Collect the boat by clicking on it. (Mine Shack)

 (Cove)

 

 (Coffee Shop)

 (Beach)

 (Pool)

 

 (Puffle Shop)

 

 (Dock)

 (Ice Berg)

Now, when you complete the Scavendger Hunt, click Build Blueprint.

 It should look like this.

Now, I made an animatation.  Sorry it’s slow, my comp had a little “lag”.

Ok, seriously.  WordPress wont let me post the “ani”.  But after you build the blueprint, they give you a blueprint background.  Like this.

Well, that’s all for now!!

Waddle On!

Kylebrock7

Categories: Clubpenguin
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

