Home > Clubpenguin > I Might Be Quitting!

I Might Be Quitting!

Rune- I’m Not Quitting! Im Hiring 4 Workers to Work!

Kyle- No. Don’t quit rune. Cmon.

Hey Guys Its Rune Here I Think Its Time For Me To Retire From Clubpenguin And Blogging.

It’s That I’m Starting To Get Stressed Out With Updating On Time Then I have School Work. Plus Starting August 27 2008 I’m Starting Ferri Middle School. I’ll Have A Ton Of Work. Plus I Have To Play Baseball.

So It’s Either I Retire From Blogging From Clubpenguin Maybe Forever Or Someone Can Give Me A Solution And No Is Even Willing to Help Me Post. So Its Either I Quit Or Someone Gives Me A Solution Or People Start To Sign Up To Work As An Author And Post Sometimes When I Need Them.

If I Quit I Will Not Delete My site!!

~Rune12185

😦

  1. 08/12/2008 at 11:02 pm

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

