Home > Clubpenguin > You Can’t See Me Microchip!+ 14,000 Hits

You Can’t See Me Microchip!+ 14,000 Hits

I’m Back! I Have No Idea How He Got In. So Goodbye Microchip I Read Everyones Comments! Thank You My Viewers For Your Support and Telling Microchip Off!! So Yea If My Site Gets Hacked Again Say Goodbye Rune. Because I’ll Either Quit Blogging ( Not Clubpenguin) or If Someone Wants Me To I’ll Work on Their Site.Yay We Also Got 14,000 Hits!! Woot!!
Keep Commenting On the King Of The Ring Tournament.
Rune12185/Joey12185

  1. nintendogsfanclub
    07/09/2008 at 1:33 am

    COMMENT REMOVED

  2. heatblast228
    07/24/2008 at 6:49 pm

    dude,
    cp has got an update an the trainer dosen’t work anymore
    I MISS U CP TRAINERR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:((((((
    whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    waaaaaaaaaaaaa
    waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  3. 10/14/2008 at 10:23 pm

    go to this website for the newest hack 🙂

    http://www.plunder.com/Penguin-Storm-download-160170.htm

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

