Home > Clubpenguin > ~King of the Ring Clubpenguin Site Competition 2008~

~King of the Ring Clubpenguin Site Competition 2008~

Hello Penguins Since I’m in A Good Mood and Happy.

I Am Having a King of the Ring Clubpenguin Site Competition 2008.

No This Is How It’s Gonna Be Done.

Their Can Only Be 50 People for the Competition.

When You Comment on This Post Leave Your Clubpenguin Name and Site.

When We Have 50 People I Will Post a Voting Poll.

For one Week I’ll Let You Vote Who You Like better.

The Person/s with the least or same amount of Votes Will Be Kicked Off.

And Their Will Be One Winner.

And Remember Have Fun.

(-Rune12185-)

~King of The Ring~

  1. cpgods
    07/04/2008 at 10:40 am

    hey it me polrus, r u at cp now!!!
    i am there in iceburg mammoth, now… come soon!!

  2. jeffandmatthardy2
    07/04/2008 at 1:24 pm

    lol its like the WWE king of the ring ( William Regal sux im glad he lost his job to Mr.Kennedy )

  3. clubpenguinsecrets1
    07/08/2008 at 11:08 am

    My penguin name is:
    Ele 1234

    And my site is:
    http://www.clubpenguinsecrets1.wordpress.com

  4. jeffandmatthardy2
    07/12/2008 at 3:42 pm

    my cp name is Stray
    and my site is http://jeffandmatthardy2.wordpress.com

  5. 07/15/2008 at 9:38 pm

    thank you

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

