Home > Clubpenguin > lol

lol

hi ppl im the new admin or whatever I am on this site here and its so wierd I didnt get an email saying I was part of this site yet lol so I found out cuz I was gonna make a post on my wp and I have 2 of them one for cp and one for wrestling but I might give the cp one away and also 007bmu made me part of his site.But I figured out I was part of this site cuz theres a list I chose from for what site I wanna make a post on and I saw Jeffhardy787 and I asked to be part of his site on the post that asks if you want to be part of it and so now Im part of this site!

Categories: Clubpenguin
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

