Home > Clubpenguin > Wwe Draft!!

Wwe Draft!!

Update-Rune-Mohd222 or Chewy Pup Deleted Mohd222.wordpress.com!!! OMG

Hey Penguin’s I Know this isn’t Cp Related. But Just a reminder the Wwe Draft is on RAW at 8/7.Channel 52 USA. Starting at 8/7 pm to 11:15pm. And He’s Gonna Give that Moooonnnnaaaayyy Away.Two Weeks ago When Vince was Giving away the Money Cryme Tyme was all over. I Also Heard ….Well its a Rumor John Cena is going to Smackdown and Might be going to RAW with Edge. BOOOOOO Edge Sux!!!!
If Anyone Misses it I’m Gonna post What happened on RAW.
(-Rune12185-)

  1. 06/23/2008 at 3:34 pm

    I hope they dont seperate HBK and Triple H. But I dot think they will. BTW: You are added to my blog as the penguin drawings page worker!

  2. 06/25/2008 at 1:06 am

    Jr and Jeff hardy and Triple shocked me when did they go smackdown but the most that shocked me is when JR and Micheal cole changed table!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

