Home > Clubpenguin > Water Party!!

Water Party!!

Update-Rune-We got 11,000 views thnx to all my fans!!!! Thnx
Hey guys! Sorry for not posting, I was outside with my friends.

Anyways, check out the new Club Penguin Water Party!

It’s awesome.  I also saw Helen 2k5 when I was taking pictures.  Look!

(It’s not clear, so click for bigger image)

The Water Slide returns.

I’m going to go …. AHHH MOMMY HELP ME IT’S DARK IN THERE!

Sorry for all of the “rare” penguins.

Lastly, the other new item.

So, that’s all for now!

Waddle On!

Kylebrock7

Ps The Blue Apron is in the plaza that item is from 07 in May!!!

  1. Cyborg2190
    06/15/2008 at 7:43 pm

    Hey, A few days ago, Darkcrow200 quit his blog, but now hes back, teaming up with me we has created a all new site! http://www.djpenguins.wordpress.com
    we’re gonna try and get 100hits by mid-night tonight!
    ~Cyborg2190~

  2. 06/16/2008 at 3:04 am

    Yo please see my site I need coments its a cp blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

