Home > Clubpenguin > Don’t Forget about my 7,000 Hits Party!!!!!

Don’t Forget about my 7,000 Hits Party!!!!!

Hiya Penguins just a reminder 7,000 Hits Party is at 7:00pm .P.S.T.  Heres the flyer!!

Spread the word remember my Igloo will be on th map !! k

See ya then

  1. 05/25/2008 at 5:20 am

    Hey! Awesome blog : D Can you add me to your blogroll? If you comment on my site, I will add you. THX!

    http://straw000.wordpress.com/

  2. 05/25/2008 at 1:34 pm

    OK I added you : D hope you add me! THX!

  3. Rodyoflipo
    05/27/2008 at 3:55 pm

    hey joey

    its rune

    my new penguin is lucky pirat3 but i still get on rodyoflipo

    meet me at the dock at
    4:00 pst time on may 27

    rodyoflipo

    oh yeah if u want me back i might come back because i miss blogging

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

