Home > Clubpenguin > OWWWWWWW!!!! My CAR!!!!!

OWWWWWWW!!!! My CAR!!!!!

Hiya penguin fans yesterday at like 6:00pm my mom was driving to walmart and someone hit our car yes my sister is fine and my mom is but my back hurts like mad heres some pictures of where we got hit ……

my poor little car so ill try to post later bye

keep on comin

Rune12185

 

Categories: Clubpenguin
  1. 04/15/2008 at 2:57 pm

    Sorry one pic wont show

  2. cpmac
    04/16/2008 at 1:11 pm

    hey cool site dude!!!!
    🙂
    ~cpmac/homie1124~

  3. clubpenguincheats69
    04/19/2008 at 8:55 pm

    awwwwwwwwwww soz bout ur car

  4. clubpenguinsecrets1
    04/23/2008 at 7:59 pm

    oooh my mum’s had worse

  5. clubpenguinsecrets1
    04/23/2008 at 8:01 pm

    By the way Jeff Hardy Fan if u want to see my blog it’s http://www.clubpenguinsecrets1.wordpress.com i’m clubpenguincheats’s brother!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

