Home > Clubpenguin > 60,000 hits party

60,000 hits party


Graser 8’s Party

10 03 2008

Hey guys!
60,000 hits partyI hope you guys can come to my 60,000 hits party! The time is 6:00 AM PST. I hope you can all make it. We will be starting at the dock. I will open my igloo and we will move there too. Remember, I will be recording. If you have not seen my videos, please visit Graser 10’s Channel. Thanks.

Hope you can all make it! I want this to be a bigger party then last time!

~*~Graser 8~*~
The CP Bandits Captain

this is all grasers party not mine im just advertising

Rune12185

Categories: Clubpenguin
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

