Home > Clubpenguin > ATTENTION EVERYONE!

ATTENTION EVERYONE!

Me, Rodyoflipo will not always be on here or Clubpenguin. There are a couple of reasons. I’ll give everyone three of the reasons.

REASONS
1. I am now on a Skate team called RBA.

2. I’m never with my friends and I should be.

3. I can’t do 360 flips or aka treflips anymore and I need to learn them again.

Rodyoflipo

Categories: Clubpenguin
  1. wwezac
    03/04/2008 at 7:37 am

    Ok the reason I cant email you is because you have yahoo and I have hotmail so is it ok if i put a comment also I will add you to my blogroll
    just write a comment at my site saying if its ok

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

